Understanding the environment

Experience in the environment

Developing skills through the environment

Encouraging concern for the environment

Events

Below are the latest events at CEES. For further details or to book a place on a course or at an event email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone 01780 782386 or visit the Cambridgeshire Learn Together Website

Date CEES events and venues

Monday 25 September

13.30-16.30

From the Gruffalo to Kensuke's Kingdom -
English in the School Grounds

Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Monday 2nd October

13.30-16.30

Puzzles, Problems, Numbers and Nature
Bringing Maths to life in the school grounds

Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Wednesday 4th October

Leading Primary History
Arbury Primary School, Arbury, Cambridge CB4 2DE

Wednesday 11th October

13.30-16.30

Leading Primary Geography
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Wednesday 22nd November
13.30-16.30

Primary Science Subject Leader Briefing
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Monday 15th January 2018
13.30-16.30

Outdoor Learning in the Early Years

Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Wednesday 17th January 2018
13.30-16.30

Assessment in Geography and History
Godmanchester Bridge Academy, Godmanchester

Monday 22nd January 2018
13.30-16.30

Seasonal Science
Burwell House, Burwell, Cambridge CB25 OEF

Monday 29th -Tuesday 30th January 2018

Young Leaders' Convention
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Green Day
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Tuesday 27th February 2018
13.30-16.30

Primary Science Subject Leader Briefing
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

 

9th May 2018

Stibbington Centre 30th Anniversary
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Saturday 12th May 2018

Stibbington Centre 30th Anniversary Open Day
Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LP

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Embedding British Values through Primary Geography and History
Arbury Primary School, Arbury, Cambridge CB4 2DE

Fri 15 Jun 17.00 -

Sat 16 Jun 17.00

Learning outside the Classroom a 24 hour residential course for NQTs and trainees

Stibbington Centre, Church Lane, Stibbington, PE8 6LP